2018 Winners

Congratulations to the following students for their award-winning films at the 2018 Chicagoland High School Film Festival!

Best Editing

Monogamy by Kayla Sullers, South Shore International High School

Best Cinematography

Robotito by Quetzali Lopez, Fenwick High School

Best Direction

Children of the Holocaust by Aaron Gallegos and Allison Krolopp, Glenbrook South High School

Best Narration

Scooterz by Aaron Gallegos, Glenbrook South High School

Jurors’s Choice

Sequential by Teddy Holcomb, Jones College Prep High School

Viewers’ Choice

Placid by Tomás Linquist, University of Chicago Lab Schools